Pardon My Dust

I’m new to this whole WordPress world. Got too comfortable (and extremely annoyed) with posting on my boring Myspace blog.

The purpose of a new blog? First to get away from the errors plaguing Myspace. Second to have another place to showcase my writing where people who cannot stand the other site may enjoy it.

While I do on occasion write the typical “bitching about life” blog, I am going to try and avoid that here. Instead I plan on posting a weekly story for my readers.

These are usually adult in nature. I don’t know how that will fly here. Guess I can only try and wait for someone to slap my hand, huh?

First story is coming up. It’s an oldie, needs editing though. So I will pop it up tomorrow after I take a look through and buff up the rough edges.

Leave a Reply

