Broken

So as you guys can see, the path has hit a small road block. I am trying my best to keep up with the new weekly posting schedule. However I am a creative type and we tend to flake better than grandma’s biscuits straight out of the oven.

This week’s story was supposed to be an exercise on how to capture the butterflies one feels during that first kiss with a special someone.

My butterflies flew elsewhere this week, it seems. So here is a filler post. I didn’t forget about you, dear readers. I simply could not do the prompt justice. By the time I figured it out, it was too late to start on a new story.

There may be something by Tuesday. Not certain yet. We will see.

For now, enjoy the panda ass.

Leave a Reply

