Zombies Ate My Brain!

Some of you might be wondering where I’ve gone. Don’t worry, your favorite (2nd favorite?) pervert is still alive and well. Things have simply gotten crazy around here.

Most notably, I’ve been coerced drafted into helping to build a website. If you follow my antics on Twitter, you’ll recognize the name Zombie Survival Crew.

Have I been writing still? YES. Oh gods, yes. If I didn’t write, I would go insane. However my efforts as of late have been focused on content for the ZSC website. I am trying to get the second part of “Be Ours Forever” finished for next week. Don’t worry, I have not forgotten about you, dear readers.

With all my love,

R.C.

Leave a Reply

