Wacky Waving Inflatable Arm Flailing Tube Man

Which is essentially how I’ve felt for the last two weeks while juggling the day job and haunt job.

Just a few quick notes for readers . . .

The Walking Dead started again this week. My reviews can be found via the Zombie Survival Crew’s website.

At the beginning of the month, I was asked to participate in a Zomcast for Chimichanga Talk. It was way too much fun imparting a little of the massive amounts of survival info I’ve gathered over the last 3 years with the ZSC.

In November, I will hopefully be changing the print cover for Be Ours Forever (which is my only book in print, by the way). So if you see anything weird happening with it, that’s just me trying to get my ducks in a row.

Don’t forget to pick up your copy of In Too Deep. Meghan and Jarlan aren’t feeling the love. Which is strange, considering vampires and October go together as well as peanut butter and bananas. Dang, I made myself hungry.

Lastly, there’s three more weekends (Thursdays through Sundays, plus Wednesday, October 30th) to visit myself and the horde of monsters I call family out at Hobb’s Grove in Sanger, CA. We’re killing it this year. I’ve never been prouder of everyone out there. Except when they scare *me*. Then they’re meanie heads. Hmph! Tickets and maps are on the Grove’s website.

That’s about it from me right now. Keep an eye on my Twitter (@RCMurphy) and the Facebook page for any quick news bites that don’t make it over here. Some days I kinda forget about this blog thingie.

Leave a Reply

