Booooook!

Who's a pretty book?
Anytime I talk about my books, I say is Winifred-style in my head. No judging.

Okay, that should actually be books, plural. Then again, it is Black Friday and I’m pretty sure I’m still suffering the effects of too much food and surviving the Toys R Us doorbuster deal madness from last night.

Anyway, that’s not why I’m here. Though I do hope everyone had a great Thanksgiving surrounded by people you love.

This weekend, my publisher Just Ink Press decided to have a sale. Today, Black Friday, the entire bookshelf for JIP is 50% off on Amazon and All Romance eBooks. The sale extends through tomorrow on ARe.

So not only can you pick up Enslaved, and In Too Deep for cheapies, but also pick up Into the Darkness, an anthology including my short story, “The Tattoo.” But wait, there’s more. (I know, shut up already, Renee.)

Mayhem in Mexico: Zombie Infestation by Leona Bushman is included in the sale, which I had the pleasure to edit. Along with The Dracove, and Gods & Vampyres by N.L. Gervasio, a series I also helped out with.

In short, go forth and buy books. They’re good. JIP has a great bunch of authors, with a few new folks on the way in the coming months.

Leave a Reply

