Shameless Hour

Some of the links on the blog are outdated or missing. I know, I know. I’ll fix them sometime soon. In the meantime, here’s all the vital links you need to keep with with my releases. Book II of the Inbetween series will be out sometime later this year; Garik is with my publisher right now. I’m working on the final book of my vampire trilogy over the summer.

First up, I gave in and made a Tumblr. It’s mostly random crap. The unvarnished “Ooo, shiny” that comes out of my head between bouts of head-down writing binges:

Fictional Death Expert

Next, book links! Each page on the Junk Ink Press site has numerous ebook formats, plus links to the print copies on Amazon.

In Too Deep_600x900

Enslaved_100x150

27889_568015609921780_255250241_n

 

 

 

 

 

 

Be Ours Forever_453x680

Leave a Reply

