Podcast-Thingie: Celebrating the End of the Crapfest

Oh gods. We survived. Ten episodes of a popular show that felt like they were written by first-time slash/fic authors in a Twitter roleplay. Yes, I know what Twitter roleplay is, you sick fuckers. Don’t think I’m not watching.

And judging.

Anyway, on with the extra-long and extra angsty review for this final craptacular episode of True Blood.

true-blood-season-7-will-be-its-last

Grab your booze and come with me to a world of pure inebriated show-hate.

Don’t forget, my reward for sticking through this season is you, listeners, purchasing one of my books. (Shameless, I know. Indulge me, please.)

Leave a Reply

